Random thoughts: Switching Off

People (friends and even some customers) ask you if you get turned on when you dance for a guy (or girl!).

No, I don’t.

Even when I’m ‘physically stimulated’ by grinding, touching my nipples (one of my most sensitive areas) or even being touched (not around my private parts, that’s not part of lap dancing!), I feel nothing. It’s like my brain turns onto ‘work’  mode.

Presumably I would feel something though if my private parts were touched. I read an interesting article about rape the other day – that victims feel ashamed because they felt pleasurable sensations when they were being raped. I can understand that shame, I would be disgusted if a sleazy disgusting guy made me feel excited. I could therefore not imagine ever working in a club were guys are allowed to touch ‘more’.

Leave a Reply

